PCOS, Thyroid and Hashimoto's: Free Resources this Week



I'll be interviewing one of my favorite practitioners on my podcast, Dr. Fiona McCulloch, ND, about Natural Treatment of PCOS.  Here's the LINK.

The show is live at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST, and available as recording afterward at the same link.  Feel free to call in with questions.



On today's podcast, at 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 EST, I'll interview Andrea Thorpe, LAc, FABORM on the topic of Thyroid, Fertility and Chinese Medicine.  LINK



Today we'll interview Andrea Nakayama and take a dive dive into the topic of Hashimoto's Thyroiditis.  This live podcast happens at 1:30 PM PST / 4:30 PM EST HERE.

If you suspect or know you have Hashimoto's, or are a practitioner wanting to learn more, tune in to hear a true expert in the functional diagnosis and treatment of Hashimoto's.

Bridgit Danner, LAc  

Functional Medicine for Women's Health